Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara

I have to learn to dance. It’s now or never. Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara.

 

I have to learn to do the bank stuff and stop asking for dad’s help. Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara.

 

I have to put in effort, NOW, if I want to see my dream come true. Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara.

 

I have to visit Leh & Ladakh with dad, before he starts complaining like mum. Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara.

 

I have to get back to writing poetry, like in school, or I might lose the flair for it. Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara.

 

I have to make money and take amma round the world, like I promised her. Dono ki Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara.

 

I have to start accepting the fact that today’s best friend can be tomorrow’s enemy and vice versa and stop being emotionally attached to them & cry about the way they treat me. If they make me cry, they don’t deserve my time and attention, they just don’t deserve me. Period. Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara.

 

I have to start giving time for manodharma sangeetham and make my aalapanas better. Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara.

 

I have to workout everyday and not just when I don’t fit into a dress I like at the store. Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara.

 

I have to get stuff working on the “career” front soon so that I can teach kids, like I always wanted to. Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara.

 

I have to understand what chess is all about. The game doesn’t fascinate me much, but I’m curious. Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara.

 

I have to record this song from ZNMD and get someone to mix the karaoke track for me, before I want to do anything else.

Here’s the link along with the lyrics! 🙂
http://www.lyricsmint.com/2011/06/khwabon-ke-parindey-znmd-songs-lyrics.html

 

Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara….

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Zindagi Nahin Milegi Dobara

  1. nightlamps says:

    People who make you cry should never be in your list. BTW I would want to do most of these things too. Well written!

Leave a Reply

